سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر

 

  1. سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر الخاصة بشركة Zurich Prime (“السياسة”) يتم تقديمها إليك (عملاءنا أو من ينوب عنهم)، حيث يجب على شركة Zurich Prime (“الشركة”) اتخاذ جميع الإجراءات المعقولة لتحقيق أفضل مصالح العميل وذلك عندما تقوم باستقبال ونقل أوامر العميل لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة من التنفيذ وأيضاً للامتثال مع المبادئ الموضحة في القوانين المعمول بها الخاصة بتقديم خدمات الاستثمار.
  2. على الشركة اتخاذ كافة الإجراءات المعقولة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة لعملائها وذلك بالأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع العوامل المتعلقة باستقبال ونقل الأوامر.
  • عندما تقوم الشركة بنقل الأوامر لتنفيذها أو تنفيذها مع أطراف أخرى، فعندها تكون عملية التنفيذ أصعب. تعتمد احتمالية التنفيذ على توافر الأسعار من الأسواق الرئيسية/الهيئات المالية. ولكن في حالة عدم قدرة الشركة على تنفيذ أمر ما وذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بسبب الأخبار ولحظات بدء جلسة التداول وفي الأسواق المتذبذبة بحيث تحرك الأسعار بشكل كبير صعوداً وهبوطاً وعندما لا تكون هناك سيولة كافية لتنفيذ الحجم المحدد بالسعر المعروض وفي حالة القوة القاهرة. في حالة عدم قدرة الشركة على تنفيذ الأمر لأي سبب كان سواء الحجم والسعر، فلن تقوم الشركة بتنفيذ هذا الأمر.
  1. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحق للشركة في أي وقت ومتى تراه مناسباً دون إشعار أو توضيح مسبق رفض نقل أو تنفيذ أي أمر أو تعليمات تتلقاها من العميل كما في الحالات الموضّحة في اتفاقية العميل والشروط والأحكام العامة.
  2. تأثير السوق: بعض العوامل قد يكون لها تأثير سريع على سعر الأصول الأساسية والتي اشتقت الشركة منها السعر المعروض كما يمكن أيضاً أن تؤثر على العوامل الأخرى الموضحة في هذه السياسة. ستتخذ الشركة كافة العوامل المعقولة لضمان الحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة لعملائها.
  3. لن تعتبر الشركة قائمة العوامل أعلاه على أنها حصرية وأن الأمر الذي تتوافر فيه تلك العوامل لن يكون له أولوية التنفيذ. وعلى الرغم من ذلك في الحالة التي توجد فيها تعليمات محددة من العميل، فإن الشركة ستتأكد أن أمر العميل سيتم تنفيذه وفقاً لتلك التعليمات المحددة.
  • على الشركة الالتزام بالشروط التالية عند تنفيذ أوامر العميل:
  • ضمان أنه سيتم تنفيذ الأوامر نيابة عن العميل بشكل مناسب وأنه سيتم تسجيلها وحفظها بدقّة.
  • تنفيذ أوامر العميل المشابهة بشكل متسلسل وملائم ماعدا في حالة وجود معايير للأمر أو في حالة وجود ظروف في السوق تجعل تنفيذ هذا الأمر غير عملي أو أن مصلحة العميل كانت خلاف ذلك.
  • إبلاغ عميل التجزئة بأي صعوبات جوهرية متعلقة بالتنفيذ الملائم للأمر بمجرد معرفتها بوجود هذه الصعوبة.

 

  • بعقد الاتفاقية مع الشركة لتقديم خدمات الاستثمار، فإن العميل يقبل بموجب ذلك تطبيق هذه السياسة عليه.
  1. التعديلات على السياسة والمعلومات الإضافية:
  • يحق للشركة التعديل أو الإضافة على هذه السياسة في أي وقت ومتى تراه مناسباً دون إشعار مسبق للعميل.
  • إذا رغبت في الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات أو كان لديك أي سؤال عن تضارب المصالح، يرجى توجيه طلبك أو سؤالك إلى [email protected]

Order Execution Policy

 

  1.  The Zurich Prime Order Execution Policy (“the Policy”) is provided to you (our Client or prospective Client) as Zurich Prime (“the Company”) is required to take all reasonable steps to act in the best interest of its Clients when receiving and transmitting Client Orders and to achieve the best execution results when executing Client Orders and to comply, in particular, with the principles set out in the law when providing investment services.
  2. The Company shall take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible results for its Clients taking into account all relevant factors when receiving and trasmitting orders
  • When the Company transmits Orders for Execution or executes it with another party, execution may be more difficult. The likelihood of execution depends on the availability of prices of other market makers/financial institutions. In some case it may not be possible to arrange an Order for execution, for example but not limited in the following cases: during news events, trading session start moments, during volatile markets where prices may move significantly up or down and away from declared prices, where there is rapid price movement, where there is insufficient liquidity for the execution of the specific volume at the declared price, a force major event has occurred. In the event that the Company is unable to proceed with an Order with regard to price or size or other reason, the Order will not be executed.
  1.  In addition, the Company is entitled, at any time and at its discretion, without giving any notice or explanation to the Client, to decline or refuse to transmit or arrange for the execution of any Order or Request or Instruction of the Client in circumstances explained in the Client Agreement/General Terms and Conditions.
  2. Market Impact: Some factors may rapidly affect the price of the underlying assets from which the Company’s quoted price is derived and may also affect other factors listed herein. The Company will take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible result for its Clients.
  3. The Company does not consider the above factor list exhaustive and the order in which the above factors are presented shall not be taken as priority factor. Nevertheless, whenever there is a specific instruction from the Client, the Company shall make sure that the Client’s order shall be executed following the specific instruction.
  • The Company shall satisfy the following conditions when carrying out Client Orders:
    1. Ensures that orders executed on behalf of Clients are promptly and accurately recorded and allocated;
    2. Carries out otherwise comparable Client orders sequentially and promptly unless the characteristics of the order or prevailing market conditions make this impracticable;
    3. Informs a retail Client about any material difficulty relevant to the proper carrying out of orders promptly upon becoming aware of the difficulty.
  • By entering into an Agreement with the Company for the provision of Investment Services, the Client is consenting to an application of this Policy on him.
  1. Amendment of the Policy and Additional Information
    1. The Company reserves the right to review and/or amend its Policy and arrangements whenever it deems this appropriate without notice to the Client.
    2. Should you require any further information and/or have any questions about conflicts of interest please direct your request and/or questions to Tradingroom@zurichprime.com